Staff

We work at Swedenborg!

 

Patrik Swedenborg

Patrik Swedenborg
Managing Director

Tfn: 031-336 87 86
Mob: 0703-48 48 58

Mail: patrik@swedenborg.se

Marlene Bergström

Marlene Weddmark
Financial Manager

Tfn: 031-336 87 85

Mail: marlene@swedenborg.se

Carina Swedenborg

Carina Swedenborg
Accountant

Tfn: 031-336 87 83

Mail: carina@swedenborg.se

Mats Svedman

Mats Svedman
Product Manager/Pumps

Tfn: 031-336 87 81
Mob: 0703-78 07 50

Mail: svedman@swedenborg.se

Andreas Säfdal

Andreas Säfdal
Product Manager/Bursting Discs

Tfn: 031-336 87 87
Mob: 0708-77 19 70

Mail: andreas@swedenborg.se

Peter Lundahl

Peter Lundahl
Servicemanager and coordinator
Spare parts - pumps

Tfn: 031-336 87 82
Mob: Mob: 0702-26 84 00

Mail: peter@swedenborg.se

Anders Ödman

Anders Väppling
Project manager - Damper
Tfn: 031-336 87 89

Mail: anders@swedenborg.se

Oskar

Oscar Gren
Mechanic

 

Fredrik

Fredrik Essén
Sales - Dampers

Tfn: 031-336 87 88

 

Mail: fredrik@swedenborg.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Högborg
Sales - Pumps

Tfn: 031-336 87 84


Mail: fredrik.hogborg@swedenborg.se

Henrik

Henrik Bengtsson
CAD-Designer

Tfn: 031-336 87 90

Mail: henrik@swedenborg.se

Arvid

Arvid Karlsson
Pump

Tfn:-

Linda

Linda Gyllenoxe
Order administrator - Dampers

Tfn:-